Saturday Snippets featuring Maggie Adams

Tease Me collection pre order 


Tease Me Companion Set!!

We would like to gift you with an exclusive bonus set of stories. 

To receive your exclusive bonus, simply show us your preorder on Nook or Apple and follow the link <3


It’s only 99 cents inside this forbidden collaboration!

About the Collection:

𝑫𝒐𝒏’𝒕 𝒍𝒆𝒕 𝒍𝒐𝒗𝒆, 𝒐𝒓 𝒍𝒖𝒔𝒕, 𝒑𝒂𝒔𝒔 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒃𝒚…

𝑺𝒊𝒏𝒌 𝒊𝒏𝒕𝒐 𝒕𝒉𝒊𝒔 𝒊𝒏𝒄𝒓𝒆𝒅𝒊𝒃𝒍𝒆 𝒄𝒐𝒍𝒍𝒆𝒄𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏 𝒐𝒇 𝒏𝒆𝒗𝒆𝒓-𝒃𝒆𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒆-𝒓𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒔𝒆𝒅 𝒇𝒖𝒍𝒍-𝒍𝒆𝒏𝒈𝒕𝒉 𝒏𝒐𝒗𝒆𝒍𝒔!

𝑨𝒗𝒂𝒊𝒍𝒂𝒃𝒍𝒆 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒂 𝒍𝒊𝒎𝒊𝒕𝒆𝒅 𝒕𝒊𝒎𝒆 𝒐𝒏𝒍𝒚!

Let us arouse your imagination with dozens of books compiled to satisfy your craving for romance.

They’ll tease… excite… and tempt you to sin.

Get ready to swoon over these seductive stories of craving and demand. Yield and advance. Heat. Hearts. Need. Desire. Whatever stirs your passion, we’ll find a way to thrill…

Take the tantalizing chance! Devour this scorching box set before it’s gone for good!

𝑊𝑎𝑟𝑛𝑖𝑛𝑔: 𝐶𝑜𝑛𝑡𝑎𝑖𝑛𝑠 𝑒𝑥𝑝𝑙𝑖𝑐𝑖𝑡 𝑙𝑎𝑛𝑔𝑢𝑎𝑔𝑒 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝑖𝑚𝑎𝑔𝑒𝑟𝑦. 𝑆𝑢𝑖𝑡𝑎𝑏𝑙𝑒 𝑜𝑛𝑙𝑦 𝑓𝑜𝑟 𝑎𝑔𝑒𝑠 18 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝑜𝑣𝑒𝑟.

•✫⭐️✶•Contributing Authors•✫⭐️✶•

K.L. Shandwick | Tracy Broemmer | Victoria Liiv

Serena James Chase | Linzi Basset

Leanora Cowan | Kay Elle Parker | Reese Spenser

Jade Royal | Susan Stradiotto

Zee Irwin | Charmaine Louise Shelton | Amy Cecil

Elise Knight | Scarlett Finn | C.H. Eryl

Jane Poller | Harper Cross | Susie Mciver

Thia Finn | Lizzie Stone | Amy Luckie Stephens

Devi Duarta | TL Hamilton | Maggie Adams

Daisy Allen | Sahara Roberts

My bio!

International bestselling author Maggie Adams lives in St. Louis, Missouri with her husband, four kids, and four of the sweetest, smartest, and most talented grandchildren ever to grace God’s green earth. She began writing at a young age, concentrating on creative writing of poetry, short stories, and comics. It wasn’t until she read her first historical romance novel at the age of fourteen that she found the romance genre gave wings to her writing soul. She finds humor in everyday life, as her books often reflect, and believes in happy ever afters, no matter what the circumstances.

Her first novel, Whistlin’ Dixie, debuted in the top 100 of several book lists and made the tiny town of Grafton, Illinois, a reader’s romantic escape. There are five more books available in the series: Leather and Lace, Something’s Gotta Give, Love, Marriage & Mayhem, Forged in Fire, and Cold as Ice. She also released a companion cookbook featuring the recipes from the series as well as tried and true comfort food from generations past entitled, The Coalson Cookbook of Memories.

In addition to the Tempered Steel series, she is the author of the spinoff paranormal romance series, Legends. The first novel, Legends: Catori, garnered her recognition in the USA Today’s Happily Ever After section of Lifestyles. Legends: Kermode, followed in 2019 and Legends: Piasa is coming in 2021 along with the final book, Legends: Amarok, is coming 2022.

In 2019, Maggie also began releasing her over-forty series, Hell on Heels. The first two books in the series, Minx and Jinxed are widely available. Look for Sphynx, the next book in the series, to be released in Fall of 2022.

She has collaborated on several charitable anthologies and has enriched older stories into stand-alone novels, including her women’s erotica bundle, Lustful Legacy.

You can sign up for her FREE newsletter to keep in touch, find events and signings for the year and get exclusive sneak peeks into works in progress!

My stalker links!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.